fbpx
pitbull tattoo thailand best studio since 2013

Reviews

Pitbull Tattoo Thailand is a Tattoo Studio that has been providing local and travellers high quality tattoos since 2013. We are not your average “pick form the wall” Tattoo Studio. Our hiring process for a new artist is vigilant, ensuring we only employ the best of the best.

It’s important we maintain our stellar reputation and we do so by providing best in class artwork, a sanitary environment and premium customer service. Pitbull Tattoo`s prides itself on delivering only the highest levels of quality, service and cleanliness to all of its customers. The key to our continued success is continually monitoring and acting on the feedback given to us by our customers.

We strive to be a progressive market leader and we can only stay ahead of the rest by listening to the most important ambassadors of our brand – our customers!

    5 star review  Excellent shop, very professional and very clean. Great customer service and talented artists. Not the cheapest but great value for your money. I will go back for sure!!

    thumb Jorge Monterrosa
    3/18/2018

    5 star review  My first tattoo, done in Patong by pitbull. Got informed well and atmosphere is cool & chilllin. 5 lines, bamboo style. 5 stars

    thumb Dominik Dirscherl
    3/14/2018

    5 star review  Second time i'll been here and they are awsome. Great staff and they know what they are doing��!!

    thumb Jonas Forssander
    3/14/2018

    5 star review  Super accueil, super équipe ! Hâte de vous voir en France � Merci !!!!!

    thumb Sophia Mazella
    3/14/2018

    5 star review  Best place in Phuket, amazing staff and good tattoo artists, I suggest this place �

    thumb Mauro Campagna
    3/14/2018

    5 star review  Ma fille et ma femme se sont faites tatouées au salon, rien à redire, vraiment super et en plus un responsable parle le français. Excellent, je le conseil vivement.

    thumb Tony Nicoulaz
    3/11/2018

    5 star review  Super professionali...

    thumb Marco Discoabsolute Antolini
    3/10/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing, they deserve more than 5 stars, thanks for the great job.

    thumb Giuliano Padovan
    3/04/2018

    5 star review  Best tattoos in Thiland !! Im going to get the rest of my work done there and would highly recommend others to check it out 🙂

    thumb Wil Briggs
    3/01/2018

    5 star review  Venu me faire tatoué avec mon homme juste au top ��il y'a du personnel français un ++ pour les personne qui on du mal avec la langue thaï ou l'anglais. .. Hygiène très respecter, tatoueur a l'écoute de c'est clients très professionnel le salon et magnifique et le personnel au top en aucun cas je regrette ! Je recommande +++++ vite a la prochaine �

    thumb Stecy Pokantas
    2/22/2018

    5 star review  High quality work definitely recommend very clean shop and great service cheers pitbull �

    thumb Liam Drake
    2/16/2018

    5 star review  Super shop tous très professionnels parlent français je recommande vivement j’y retournerai sans hésitation l’an prochain ! Un big up pour bogoss mon tatoueur

    thumb François Couturier
    2/11/2018

    5 star review  A very professional and experienced tattoo service definitely would go back

    thumb Declan Benny Cousins
    2/07/2018

    5 star review  very very good shop. superb job. impeccable hygiene. perfect home. �

    thumb Jeff Wallace
    1/31/2018

    5 star review  Bravissimi, simpatici, prezzi ottimi qualita’altissima, di sicuro i migliori a Patong Consigliato 100%

    thumb Andrea Cattaneo
    1/28/2018

    5 star review  L’accueil au top par Tony. Tatoueur professionnel au top !!! Résultat magnifique ! M E R C I

    thumb Laeti Pierafeu
    1/24/2018

    5 star review  Tatoueur a l'écoute, salon très propre et climatisé ( bien agréable par ces chaleurs) , une équipe polyglotte ( thaï-français-espagnol-anglais....) jeune et dynamique ... Mais surtout ... C'est un repère d'artiste qui aiment leur job. Je recommande *1000000000. Merci à vous. ��

    thumb Cédric Sanchez
    1/18/2018

    5 star review  Awesome people ! Just did a big sized biomechanical arm tattoo with perfect result.very friendly and co operative staff.a must go place .

    thumb Muhammad Omar Dogar
    1/15/2018